Only 1 left in stock

To celebrate the 10th birthday of her label, Bloody Mary has prepared a 2-part vinyl series, handpicking 7 of her favourite artists to join her on the label. Both parts in this series feature label favourites as well as new additions making their debut on the label.

Volume 1 sees Thomas P. Heckmann back again, following his previous contributions as part of the label’s Melting Point series. Tim Taylor also makes his return, following his release with DJ Slip last summer (“Pleasure Unit” – Dame-039). Tin Man, an artist who is no stranger to the acid sound, makes his label debut. Bloody Mary rounds off this release with her track “Reclaim”. 4 acid tracks made by and for acid lovers!

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg

, , ,

Recording company

Genre: Techno Music



Number of tracks


Country of origin

Start Sale Date

Release year