• Various ‎| 20 Years Cocoon Recordings | CORLP049

    145,00 Add to cart

    Track list:

    A1: Rampa – 2000
    A2: Emanuel Satie – Departure
    B: Solomun – Well Never Have Today Again
    C: Gregor Tresher – Nostalgia (Is The Enemy)
    D1: Joseph Ashworth – Eavesdrop
    D2: Pig & Dan Trauma
    E: Josh Wink – Nuclei
    F: Ricardo Tobar – El Eterna
    G1: Tiga & Roman Flügel – Look To The Sky
    G2: Planetary Assault Systems – Raww
    H: Jacek Sienkiewicz – Digitavi
    I: André Galluzzi & Daniel Stefanik – The Regulator
    J: Extrawelt – Murder Ballet
    K: Petar Dundov – Overtone
    L: Sebastian Mullaert – Kikaqu

  • Various Artists | Discobar Galaxie – 25 Light Years | 541828

    105,00 Add to cart

    Track list:

    A: Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated
    B: KRS-One – Sound Of Da Police
    C: Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
    D: M – Pop Muzik
    E: Red Zebra – I Can’t Live In A Living Room
    F: Laid Back – White Horse
    G: Yello – Bostich
    H: Chicago – Street Player
    I: George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag
    J: Maurice – This Is Acid (K&T Mix)
    K: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Electricity
    L: De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig – Watskeburt?! (Tocadisco’s Coffeeshop Is Burning Mix)
    M: Quincy Jones & His Orchestra – Soul Bossa Nova
    N: TLC – No Scrubs
    O: Madness – Night Boat To Cairo
    P: Tomas Andersson – Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
    Q: Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out
    R: Buggles – Video Killed The Radio Star
    S: Sub Focus – Rock It
    T: Barry White – It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me

Shopping Cart